Editorial Team

Editors in Chief

  1. Prof Helen Edwards, University of Sunderland, United Kingdom
  2. Prof David Wainwright, Professor in Information systems, Faculty of usiness and Law, Northumbria University
  3. Prof Briony Oates, Professor of Inquiry Methods, School of Computing, Teesside University

Managing Editor

  1. Sue Childs, Senior Research Fellow, iSchool, Faculty of Engineering and Environment, Northumbria University

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Dr Laurence Brooks, School of Information Systems, Computing and Mathematics, Brunel University London
  2. Prof He (Jason) Zhang, Professor of Software Engineering, Nanjing University, China
  3. Dr Tracy Hall, Reader in Software Engineering, Department of Computer Science, Brunel University, United Kingdom
  4. Dr Josette Bettany-Saltikov, Senior Lecturer in Research Methods, Health and Social Care Institute, School of Health & Social Care, Teesside University, United Kingdom
  5. Dr Ishbel Duncan, Lecturer, School of Computer Science, University of St Andrews, United Kingdom
  6. Dr Chris Shaw, Head of Diagnostics, County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom
  7. Prof David Wastell, Professor of Information Systems, Business School, Nottingham University
  8. Prof Ray Paul, Professor Emeritus of Simulation and Modelling, School of Information Systems, Computing and Mathematics, Brunel University London
  9. Dr Rachel McLean, Associate Dean (Research, Scholarship and Knowledge Exchange) & Reader in Digital Marketing, Liverpool Business School, Liverpool John Moores University
  10. Dr Tore Dybå, Chief scientist and Research Manager, SINTEF and Professor, University of Oslo, Norway
  11. Prof Magne Jørgensen, Chief Research Scientist, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway